Ospa Deliberative Board

The board, named after state governor José Ivo Sartori in 2015, is charged with deciding budget and artistic issues and approving possible agreements with private institutions.

It is formed by Aristóteles Bourscheid, Aristides Germani, Zalmir Chwartzmann, Carlos Ribeiro Mendes, Carlos Alexandre Netto, Ingo Norberto Muhle, Sílvio Bento, and Luiz Osvaldo Leite, people with expressive involvement in the cultural scene of Rio Grande do Sul and chosen due to their influence in both business and artistic spheres.